Organizing Committee

본문 바로가기

Talk with Nobel Laureates
Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Prof. Seung Jo Kim
Vice-President, KAST, Seoul National University

Prof. Yong Ho Park
Chair, Y-KAST, Seoul National University

경기도 성남시 분당구 돌마로 42(구미동) 한국과학기술한림원회관(13630) TEL : 031.726.7900 FAX : 031.726.7909 E-mail :
Copyright(C) 2017 The Korean Academy of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.